U.S. will not issue some visas in four nations in deportation crackdown

Written by Paul

WASHINGTON (Reuters) – The U.S. State Department on Wednesday will stop issuing certain kinds of visas to some citizens of Cambodia, Eritrea, Guinea and Sierra Leone because the nations are not taking back their citizens the United States wants to deport.


About the author


Leave a Comment